Kathleen Anderson King katkking@yahoo.com
Monica Archer Hollis marcherhollis@bak.rr.com www.calhi1974.com
Wendy Arrington sentjourwla@yahoo.com
Rochelle Atwood Castillo racastillo2012@gmail.com
Bill Bain bbain2@earthlink.net
   
Michael Bakke MICHAEL.BAKKE@BNSF.com
Jeff Barneson Jeff_Barneson@harvard.edu
Scott Chaffin scottchaffin@pga.com
Becky Clark Chico bchico@pylusd.org
Thomas Conley thomas.conley@msn.com
Steve Eastis steveeastis@hotmail.com
Cristy Estrada Atherton cristy_atherton@hotmail.com
Janice Ferguson-Goelz jfrides@aol.com
Amy Garcia garcianelson@cox.net
Susan Guidice hiltonres2004@yahoo.com
Michael Hall ezaircon4jc@cox.net
Debra Hammons Green dgreen@greenpolackcompany.com
Guy Hutcherson guyhutch@verizon.net
Jean King Polzkill polzkill@hotmail.com 
Dorothy Lamping Laney brannewdl1@earthlink.net
Glenn Larkin grlarkin@pacbell.net
Carol Le Muiex cllemuiex@aol.com
Thom Mason thommymason@hotmail.com
Frank Mayes fmjr99@aol.com
Sheila McElroy Perry SPerry82311@sbcglobal.net
Robin Michie Lovato RobinLovato@aol.com
Paula Morris Schattilly paulaschattilly@msn.com
Charles Nolin WA6LTV@comcast.com
Dan Peoples Dan.peoples@yahoo.com
Roxann Robinson Timbs roxxiiluvsher5grlz@yahoo.com
Sheri Rummel Stone enotsss@yahoo.com 
Richard "Bernie" Schramm strgnslayr@hotmail.com
Jeff Schlinger debbieandjeff3@aol.com
Marian Scripper Lassiter mlassiter@riohondo.edu
Randy Seiber rcs.aae@gmail.com
Tim Shook tim.shook@eccu.org
Amanda Smith Dershem dersh@sdccu.net
David Solyom davidsolyom@earthlink.net
Marguerite Stayton Kusuhara windhorse@earthlink.net www.gypsymagic.com
N. Stu Taylor SQWUCH@gmail.com stut@quietside.com
Robb Tracy Robblets@msn.com
Patricia Valenzuela Rodzewich socalnrse@msn.com
Mike D Wade freedom.13@netzero.com
David Weiss thumsup@comcast.net
Jonathan Winters pcswest@pacbell.net
Linda Wooley lwildenwooley@aol.com